Fökylningen

19 Jun

Jag har inte glömt bort er, jag har bara varit sjuk. Jag har legat bänkad på soffan med flunssa i två veckor. Nu börjar jag friskna till, men drar ut till skären i några dagar. Har ett fint litet smycke i silver som jag lovar presentera bara jag kommer tillbaka!

********************************************

I haven’t forgotten you, I’ve only been sick. I’ve been lying on the couch with the flue for two weeks. Now I feel a bit better, but I’m on my way to the arcipelago for a few days. I have a nice little piece of silverjewelry, that I promise to sho you as soon as I’m back!

Kommentera

